ii would be nice to be able to pre-define entries ...

Tell us about your wildest feature dreams. Or just harmless suggestions for improvement.

ii would be nice to be able to pre-define entries ...

Postby ghn » Wed Mar 10, 2010 5:24 pm

... in fields that can be personalized, so that one can chose the entries out of a list (as e.g. in Filemaker). This would help in making the data base more consistent. Thx s.g.
ghn
Junior Member
Junior Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 7:14 pm

Re: ii would be nice to be able to pre-define entries ...

Postby sjk » Wed Mar 10, 2010 5:44 pm

Do you have a specific example? Does Auto Fill under Preferences help?
User avatar
sjk
Addicted to Bruji
Addicted to Bruji
 
Posts: 529
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:01 pm
Location: Eugene

Re: ii would be nice to be able to pre-define entries ...

Postby ghn » Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:10 pm

Yes, I think that's what I was looking for, grazie, thanks from Italy
sg
ghn
Junior Member
Junior Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 7:14 pm

Re: ii would be nice to be able to pre-define entries ...

Postby sjk » Fri Mar 12, 2010 1:34 pm

You're welcome, from Hawaii. :)
User avatar
sjk
Addicted to Bruji
Addicted to Bruji
 
Posts: 529
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:01 pm
Location: Eugene


Return to Feature Requests

cron